No email service can save you from embarrassing mistakes (such as forgetting to remove a CC, accidentally choosing “Reply all”, or misspelling the recruiter’s name), but, with the right features, some can be prevented.

As of today, paying ProtonMail users have a five-second window to cancel sending an email, thanks to the “Undo Send” feature.

Learn more:
protonmail.com/blog/undo-send/

Follow

@protonmail
Luke other said, 5 sec is not much. For comparison office365 let parameter for 5 to 30sec.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Shelter

Discussions adultes, otaku et geek, avec des gens sympa